Kingdom of Cardia Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Redstone Traps

+2
psikomonkie
dont42panic
6 posters

Go down

Redstone Traps Empty Redstone Traps

Post  dont42panic Fri Feb 25, 2011 9:07 am

Hey there! I know I haven't been accepted into the clan yet, but I am very excited about a rp server! Especially a Medieval one!
I've applied as a redstone engineer. I've been messing with traps and protective measures, as well as some harvesting and other things.
I'm not a pro at redstone, or traps, seeing as I've been playing alone and the only thing to trap would be mobs. pig
If anyone has some ideas of traps including anything from dispensers, doors, falling lava or the like, just post 'em here and I'll see if I can create them!! study

dont42panic

Back to top Go down

Redstone Traps Empty Re: Redstone Traps

Post  psikomonkie Fri Feb 25, 2011 4:05 pm

dont42panic wrote:Hey there! I know I haven't been accepted into the clan yet, but I am very excited about a rp server! Especially a Medieval one!
I've applied as a redstone engineer. I've been messing with traps and protective measures, as well as some harvesting and other things.
I'm not a pro at redstone, or traps, seeing as I've been playing alone and the only thing to trap would be mobs. pig
If anyone has some ideas of traps including anything from dispensers, doors, falling lava or the like, just post 'em here and I'll see if I can create them!! study
Durr, a drawbridge. I've been trying to figure it out for hours on ends and had no luck x.x

psikomonkie

Back to top Go down

Post  dont42panic Fri Feb 25, 2011 5:00 pm

Hmm. I'm not entirely sure that's possible with the set of items we currently have.. at least for moving both up and down. I could make a single use dropping bridge.. but not a drawbridge.

Last edited by dont42panic on Fri Feb 25, 2011 5:08 pm; edited 1 time in total

dont42panic

Back to top Go down